2017 Presenters

Susana Arias www.susanaarias.com

Colin Blakely  www.colinblakely.com

Liz Cohen  dkgallery.com/liz-cohen

Juan R. Fuentes  www.juanrfuentes.com

Geoffrey Gorman  www.geoffreygorman.com

Jason Hess  www.redlodgeclaycenter.com/jason-hess

Mi-Sook Hur  www.misookhur.com

Craig Nutt  www.craignutt.com

Marissa Saneholtz  www.marissasaneholtz.com

Demitra Thomloudis  www.demidemi.net

© Yuma Art Symposium
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software