2019 Presenters


Wesley Anderegg wesleyanderegg.com

Daniel Coburn danielwcoburn.com

Barbara Downs barbaradowns.com

Janet Fine janetfine.com

Michael Fortune michaelfortune.com

Danielle James  djneonart.wixsite.com

Karen Jilly karenjilly.com

Sydney Scherr www.sydneyscherr.com

Sondra Sherman sondra-sherman.com

© Yuma Art Symposium
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software